this year Megan has launched her first cd 'Arias on the pavement' it is a collection of popular operatic and classical pieces ranging from Mozart to Gilbert and Sullivan. 

CDs cost £10 (plus £2.95 P&P within the UK) each and are available from this website by filling out a contact form with a delivery address and following the button below to pay via Paypal.


or alternatively if you'd rather buy one in Person Megan sells them whilst busking in Bath, Cheltenham, Nailsworth, Stroud and Cirencester. for more information about busking locations and dates please visit @meganstrachansoprano on Facebook or fill in the contact form to enquire. 

  1. O Mio Babbino Caro 

  2. Ave Maria (Schubert) 

  3. Pie Jesu (Faure)

  4. I Vow To Thee My Country 

  5. Canzonetta Sul'Aria 

  6. Voi Che Sapete 

  7. Bester Jüngling 

  8. Habanera 

  9. Poor Wand'ring One

  10. The Sun Whose Rays 

  11. In The Bleak Midwinter (Darke) 

© 2023 by Andi Banks. Proudly created with 

  • Twitter Classic
  • facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now